Both teams have played in 18 IPL games so far, with the SRH team winning 10 and the RCB team winning 7 matches.

Since 2016, SRH has qualified for the playoffs in every season.

In the last 5 to 6 years, Sunrisers Hyderabad has been one of the most consistent teams in the Indian Premier League (IPL). They captured the IPL title in 2016 and have advanced to the playoffs in every season since. Since reaching the finals in 2018, they have yet to match their heroics from the previous season.


Royal Challengers Bangalore, on the other hand, qualified for the playoffs for the first time in 2020 after missing the playoffs for three years in a row.

Head to Head Record:

Top performers:

David Warner and Virat Kohli, the captains of their respective teams, have scored the most runs in T20 matches between them. Virat Kohli (531), AB de Villiers (520), and David Warner are the players with the most runs (593). Kane Williamson  (320). Yuzvendra Chahal has the most wickets (16), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (14) and Rashid Khan (8) among the bowlers .

Last season results:


Comments are closed.