Indian Premier League’s 14th Edition is about to Knock the doors. As It commences on 9th April 2021. The Board of Cricket Council of India has invited the Differently-abled cricket council for the launch of IPL 2021.

Check The Details!

Jay Shah, who is acting as secretary of BCCI, invites the Council. April 9, The Inaugural match will be played between RCB and MI. Royal Challengers Bangalore will be playing against 5 times winner MI.

The players from DCCI Invited are as Followed:
-Mahantesh GK
-Vice President Sumit Jain
-Gen Secy Ravi Chauhan
-Joint Secy SqnLdr Abhai Pratap Singh (Retd)
-Treasurer John David 


The DCCI President Dr. Mahantesh has thanked BCCI secretary for the cordial invitation. Here is what he tweeted about the same.

He said, “We are very thankful to Jay Shah for inviting us to attend the opening ceremony of the biggest T20 tournament in the world. From the very beginning, he has been very encouraging and has been promoting differently-abled cricket in the country.”

Source: Inside Sport

Image: Google


Comments are closed.