Former United States first lady Michelle Obama along with eight other women including Indra Nooyi, Mia Hamm and Lt. Katherine Johnson, will be introduce into National Women’s Hall of Fame.

Catch More Information on it!

The National Women’s Hall of fame announces the members of it’s class of the year 2021. It is set to be inducted on 2nd October 2021 on Monday.


 the National Women’s Hall of Fame website claims that ” Michelle Obama has emerged as one of the most influential and iconic women of the 21st century”.

The List of members includes Lt. Octavia Butler, Rebecca Halstead, Poet Joey Harjo, Judy Chicago, and Lt. Emily Howland.

Source: Reuters

Image Source: Reuters


Comments are closed.