India announces a 19-men squad for the upcoming T-20I series against England. It will be 5 days series while Virat Kohli will be leading the side, and Rohit Sharma will act as a deputy, there were a few surprises, as far as the remaining side is concerned.

The Mess is between:

  1. KL Rahul or Rishabh Pant
  2. Shreyas Iyer or KL Rahul or Suryakumar Yadav
  3. Rohit Sharma or Shikhar Dhawan or KL Rahul
  4. Bhuvneshwar Kumar or Deepak Chahar or Shardul Thakur
  5. Yuzvendra Chahal or Washington Sundar or Axar Patel
  6. Advertisement

Recently, BCCi Announces the team for upcoming series on twitter:

Surya Kumar Yadav, Mumbai Batsman has made it to the upcoming series. His superlative performances with consistency have grabbed attention. Ishan Kishan has also been drafted into the side as the second wicket-keeper, along with Rishabh Pant. Rahul Tewatia along with pacer Bhubaneshwar Kumar fixes their seats in series.

Source: DNA

Photo: msn.


Comments are closed.