The Indian Premier League 2021 has already attracted a lot of attention. All can be seen discussing the rosters and squads of all eight teams. Today’s match between DC and RCB is about to begin.

What Are Squads For the Team?

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

Virat Kohli(c), Devdutt Padikkal, Washington Sundar, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers(w), Daniel Christian, Kyle Jamieson, Harshal Patel, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Sachin Baby, Srikar Bharat, Pavan Deshpande, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Finn Allen, Suyash Prabhudessai, Daniel Sams, Shahbaz Ahmed

Delhi Capitals Squad:

 Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant(w/c), Steven Smith, Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Lalit Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Umesh Yadav, Chris Woakes, Aniruddha Joshi, Sam Billings, Lukman Meriwala, Tom Curran, Praveen Dubey, Anrich Nortje, Vishnu Vinod, Manimaran Siddharth, Shams Mulani, Ripal Patel


When: DC vs RCB, April 27, 2021 at 19:30 IST

Where: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Now What do you think will be playing 11 in the squad? Who will win the match Today …Check-out FirstScoop predictions for better understanding.


Comments are closed.