Advertisement

All the details you need to know about this LaLiga match from Matchday 32.

Real Madrid host Real Betis, who are headed by Los Blancos’ former coach Manuel Pellegrini, at the Estadio Di Stefano in their Valdebebas training centre, on Saturday in their bid to defend their LaLiga Santander title.

When these two teams met earlier this season, Real Madrid won a thrilling 3-2 match, and the rematch should be just as exciting, given the attacking nature of both teams.

What time does Real Madrid vs Betis start?

The match this weekend will take place at 21:00 CEST in Spain.

Fans on the east coast of the United States will be watching at 15:00 EDT, while fans in the United Kingdom will be watching at 20:00 BST.

Advertisement

On TV or online, where can you watch Real Madrid vs Betis?

Movistar, a LaLiga Santander affiliate, will broadcast the match in Spain.

This match between Real Madrid and Real Betis will be broadcast on beIN Sports in the United States. The game will be shown in the United Kingdom on Premier Sports and LaLigaTV, in Australia on beIN Sports and Kayo Sports, and in South Africa on SuperSport.

Source: marca
Image Source: marca

Advertisement

Comments are closed.