Indian Premier League commence (IPL) 2021 with a blockbuster start last night. Today, the second match is scheduled at 7:30 P.M I.ST. The Most Successful captain Of Chennai Super Kings, M.S. Dhoni will be playing against First Time Captain and Young Player Rishabh Pant.

Whose Captaincy Will Snatch Reward Today?


Hyderabad, Rajasthan, and Punjab raise objections to IPL venues. Rajasthan Royals, Punjab Kings, and Sunrisers Hyderabad have raised objection following the Board of Control for Cricket in India’s decision to host the upcoming season of the Indian Premier League in only six venues (Mumbai, Chennai, Bangalore, Kolkata, and Delhi), which also includes Ahmedabad (which isn’t one of the home grounds of any of the franchises.