Hyderabad, Rajasthan, and Punjab raise objections to IPL venues. Rajasthan Royals, Punjab Kings, and Sunrisers Hyderabad have raised objection following the Board of Control for Cricket in India’s decision to host the upcoming season of the Indian Premier League in only six venues (Mumbai, Chennai, Bangalore, Kolkata, and Delhi), which also includes Ahmedabad (which isn’t one of the home grounds of any of the franchises.


IPL 2021 is one of the most talked-about topics these days. The auction itself has created so many controversies. A number of players were switched during the auction and many were retained. Few of the World’s best fast bowlers are not on the bought list.

Let us check the list of fast bowlers who were not bought